The general meeting of shareholders elects the members of the Board.

EAM Solar’s Articles of Association provide that the Board of Directors shall have no fewer than 3 members and no more than 7 members. In accordance with Norwegian law, the CEO and at least half of the members of the Board must either be resident in Norway, or be citizens of and resident in a EU/EEA country. 


Ragnhild Marta Wiborg (Chair)
Ragnhild Marta Wiborg has 28 years of experience from financial markets as, CIO and portfolio manager at Odin Fund management and WKAB, and  several positions within investment banks in the UK and Nordic region. Non Executive director of listed companies; Renewable Energy Corporation ASA Norway, Borregard ASA Norway, REC Solar ASA, Singapore, IM Skaugen Norway. Non Executive Director and Chairman in Audit Committee at REC ASA, Non Executive Director& member of AC at Borregaard. Presently member of three Family Offices' boards.

Erling Christiansen (Board member)
Erling Christiansen specializes in capital markets work, public-to-private transactions, securities law and PE/M&A. After various other positions Erling joined Schjødt in 1981 and has been a partner since 1985. He has worked abroad (Paris), has foreign studies from Ohlone College in California and an LL.M. from New York University. Erling was admitted to the Supreme Court of Norway in 1997.

Pål Hvammen (Board member)
Pål Hvammen (b. 1971) is today Partner and Head of Structuring & Equity in Scandinavian Property Group AS. Previously he was Investment Director in Canica AS for eight years (one of the largest private investment companies in Norway), and prior to this held several positions within ICA AB (Senior Vice President M&A, CFO ICA Real Estate) and Storebrand ASA. In addition, he has had several board positions in both listed and unlisted companies. Pål has a Master of Science in Business and Economics from BI Norwegian Business School (Handelshøyskolen BI, Siviløkonom).